

Cromwell Australian Property Fund

Distribution Components for Non-Resident Withholding Tax Purposes

Distribution for The Month Ended 30 June 2019

Following are the components of the Cromwell Australian Property Fund distribution for the month ended 30 June 2019. The distribution payment is expected to be made on 15 July 2019 to unitholders who held Cromwell Australian Property Fund units.

Components	Cents per unit
Capital Gains (Australian Taxable Property) - Discounted (Grossed Up)	0.1231602
Capital Gains (Australian Taxable Property) - Non-Discount	0.0010225
Other Australian taxable income	0.1625445
Fund payment	0.2867272
Interest income	0.0505565
Unfranked dividend income	0.0000123
Amounts not subject to withholding taxes	0.6123922
Total distribution	0.9496882

This distribution includes a 'Fund Payment' of 0.2867272 cents per unit pursuant to Subdivision 12-H of Schedule 1 of the Taxation Administration Act 1953 ('the Act'), in respect of the income year ended 30 June 2019. The components of the distribution are provided solely for the purposes of determining managed investment trust ('MIT') non-resident withholding tax under Subdivisions 12-H and Division 12A of the Act.

The Cromwell Australian Property Fund is a withholding managed investment trust for the purposes of Subdivision 12-H of the Act. Cromwell Funds Management Limited, as the responsible entity has made a choice for Cromwell Australian Property Fund to be an attribution MIT from the year ended 30 June 2018.

The components are estimates only and should not be used for any other purpose. In particular, Australian resident unitholders should not rely on this notice for the purposes of completing income tax returns. Details of the full year components of distributions will be provided in the 2019 Attribution MIT Member Annual ('AMMA') Statement.